Teachers & Staff at RSA

Ms. DeCofano

Middle School

530-247-6933

adecofano@rsarts.org

Ms. An

Middle School

530-247-6933

fan@rsarts.org

Ms. Brown

Middle School

530-247-6933

ebrown@rsarts.org

Mr. Burkett

Music

530-247-6933

tburkett@rsarts.org

Mrs. Chain

Primary
530-247-6933
jchain@rsarts.org

Mrs. Dressel-Chen

Primary

530-247-6933

rdressel@rsarts.org

Mr. Dressel (Teacher Mai)

Primary

530-247-6933

mdressel@rsarts.org

Mrs. Dunaj

Middle School

530-247-6933

ldunaj@rsarts.org

Ms. Eby's RSA Strings Program

Music

530-247-6933

seby@rsarts.org

Mrs. Elliott

JPA
530-247-6933
celliott@rsarts.org

Ms. Fan

Primary

530-247-6933

efan@rsarts.org

Mrs. Fritchman (Ms. Debbie)

Support Staff

530-247-6933

dfritchman@rsarts.org

Ms. Hess

Elective Teacher

530-247-6933

dhess@rsarts.org

Mrs. Hodgson

Home School

530-243-6933

shodgson@rsarts.org

Ms. Holien
After School Care
 530-243-6933
      ext#200
 jholien@rsarts.org

Mrs. Holstein

Support Staff

530-247-6933 

sholstein@rsarts.org

Mrs. Humphrey

Virtual Homeschool

530-247-6933

dhumphrey@rsarts.org

Mrs. Hunting

Support Staff

530-247-6933

shunting@rsarts.org

Mrs. Justice

JPA Admin

530-247-6933

jjustice@rsarts.org

Ms. Kang (Kang Laoshi)

Mandarin

530-247-6933

skang@rsarts.org

Mr. Pat Karch
Facilities Supervisor
530 247-6933
pkarch@rsarts.org
 

Mrs. Kennedy

Elective

530-247-6933

mkennedy@rsarts.org

Mrs. King

Support Staff

530-247-6933

bking@rsarts.org

Ms. Kim

Homeschool
530-247-6933
jkim@rsarts.org

Ms. Krupit

Intermediate

530-247-6933

akrupit@rsarts.org

Mrs. Lahey

Primary

530-247-6933

rlahey@rsarts.org

Mrs. Lindberg (Mrs. Kate)

Art

530-247-6933

klindberg@rsarts.org

Mrs. Loucks

Primary

530-247-6933

jloucks@rsarts.org

Mrs. Lynam

Primary
530-247-6933
mlynman@rsarts.org

Ms. Morfin

Support Staff

530-247-6933

amorfin@rsarts.org

Mrs. Newham

Primary

530-247-6933

pnewham@rsarts.org

Ms. Nichols

Primary

530-247-6933

enichols@rsarts.org

Mr. Olberding (Mr. O)

Middle School

530-247-6933

kolberding@rsarts.org

Mrs. Potts

Primary

530-247-6933

mpotts@rsarts.org

Mrs. Rogerson

Drama

530-247-6933

hrogerson@rsarts.org

Mrs. Ruloph (Mrs. Wendy)

Support Staff
530-247-6933
wruloph@rsarts.org

Mrs. Russo

Elective Teacher

530-247-6933

trusso@rsarts.org

Mrs. Sawyer

Support Staff

530-247-6933

tsawyer@rsarts.org

Mrs. Schack

Primary

530-247-6933

mschack@rsarts.org

Mrs. Schexnader (Mrs. Linda)
Receptionist 
530-247-6933
lschexnayder@rsarts.org

Mr. Sheridan

Middle School

530-247-6933

dsheridan@rsarts.org

Mrs. Sinclair

JPA

530-247-6933

lsinclair@rsarts.org

Mrs. Song

Mandarin

530-247-6933

csong@rsarts.org

Mr. Steffensen (Mr. S)

Elective Teacher
530-247-6933
csteffensen@rsarts.org

Mrs. Steffensen (Mrs. S.)

Elective Teacher
530-247-6933
asteffensen@rsarts.org

Mrs. Uhleman (Lissa)

Registration
530-247-6933
luhleman@rsarts.org

Mr. Teig

JPA
530-247-6933
dteig@rsarts.org

Mrs. Vernon (Mrs. Katie)

School Secretary
Facilities
530-247-6933
kvernon@rsarts.org

Mrs. Wahl

Dean of Students

530-247-6933

cwahl@rsarts.org

Mr. Wylie

Middle School

530-247-6933

bwylie@rsarts.org

Mrs. York (Mrs. Julie)
Support Staff 
530-247-6933 
jyork@rsarts.org 

Mrs. Zaniroli

Intermediate

530-247-6933

szaniroli@rsarts.org

Mrs. Zimmerman

Primary

530-247-6933

czimmerman@rsarts.org